Roselyn Hsueh, Temple University (

Xian Huang, Rutgers University (

Kyle Jaros, University of Notre Dame (

John Kennedy, University of Kansas (

Xiaoyu Pu, University of Nevada (

Susan Whiting, University of Washington (

Please note that the 2021 APSA Chinese Politics Mini-Conference has an adjusted schedule and moved to Zoom. APSA registrants are welcomed to attend. We will also project Zoom from the APSA conference room (Conference Center, Tahoma 4). For more information, see schedule and virtual plan on the website menu.)